Management Structure

Chief Executive Tommy Ryan

Eoin Doyle Director of Service Paddy Connaughton Director of Service Brendan Jennings Director of Service Margaret McNally Acting Head of Finance

Housing Corporate Services Human Resources Arts Library Services Cultural Services Ballyjamesduff Municipal District Roads and Greenways Water Services Environment Waste Management Veterinary Services Bailieborough Cootehill Municipal District Planning Community and Economic Development Local Enterprise Office Cavan Belturbet Municipal District Finance Rates Information Technology Fire and Emergency Services Motor Taxation



Tommy Ryan



Eoin Doyle



Paddy Connaughton



Brendan Jennings



Margaret McNally