Transportation, Infrastructure, and Emergency Services

#CavanCalling takes place from 26-30 July 2023! Find out more!

Transportation, Infrastructure, and Emergency Services

Transportation, Infrastructure, and Emergency Services.

  • Chairperson: Cllr Sean Smith
 Elected Members
  • Cllr Peter McVitty
  • Cllr Sarah O’Reilly
  • Cllr TP O’Reilly
  • Cllr Brendan Fay
  • Cllr Trevor Smith
Other Members.
  • Agriculture and Farming sector: Padraig J Young
  • Community / Voluntary Sector: Eamon Mulcahy

Minutes of Meetings

View the minutes of Transportation, Infrastructure and Emergency Services SPC meetings

Was this information helpful?
This form is for feedback on the webpage content. If you wish to report for example potholes, faulty street lights, barking dogs or any council housing maintenance issues please use the Report it option
Thank you for contacting Cavan County Council, we will review and deal with your query and contact you if we require further information.