Municipal District Chairs

Bailieborough-Cootehill Municipal District
Ballyjamesduff Municipal District
Cavan-Belturbet Municipal District

Strategic Policy Committee (SPC) Chairs

Climate and Biodiversity Action, and Environment SPC
Cultural Development, Irish Language, and Sport SPC
Economic Development, Enterprise, and Planning SPC
Housing, Social Inclusion, and Corporate Services SPC
Transportation, Infrastructure, and Emergency Services SPC

Corporate Policy Group (CPG)

County Cavan Joint Policing Committee (JPC)