Site Logo
Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Economic Development, Enterprise, and Planning

Bathing Waters

Help us identify official bathing areas in the county

Economic Development, Enterprise, and Planning

Economic Development, Enterprise, and Planning.

  • Chairperson: Cllr John Paul Feeley
Elected Members: 
  • Cllr Peter McVitty
  • Cllr Sarah O’ Reilly
  • Cllr Winston Bennett
  • Cllr Aidan Fitzpatrick
  • Cllr Carmel Brady 
Other Members.
  • Agriculture and Farming: Thomas Rodgers
  • Development & Construction: Jim McGaughran
  • Business & Commercial: Tom Brady
  • Community / Voluntary: Stanley Nwaneri
Was this information helpful?
This form is for feedback on the webpage content. If you wish to report for example potholes, faulty street lights, barking dogs or any council housing maintenance issues please use the Report it option
Thank you for contacting Cavan County Council, we will review and deal with your query and contact you if we require further information.
Back to top